New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends With Benefits

I love being a part-time girl and am looking for friends to explore with. Must be discrete and I do travel around the country, so you may not be too far! I absolutely enjoy dressing up and don't do it enough! I am looking for like minded CD's who want to have the same experience, but share it with a special friend. Looking for a few hours during the day with an attractive partner to have fun with. Who doesn't need help with a corset.. right? Any one who is passable and available during the days, please reach out to me. If you are super sexy, maybe I can hire you for some consulting!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeI'm limited by other members of the household
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, Corsets, Girdle, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IEnjoy the experience admiring my reflection in the mirror
Dresses upI'm a weekend crossdresser
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience, Nowhere in particular
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableSomewhat Passable

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?hmmm...non yet?
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?HA..I am not that risky

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness