New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here to Play

I am a single white male H/W/P 6"1' tall. I own a nice home and well established in the neighbor-hood. I love dressing up in sexy high heels,thigh high stockings,short skirts and dresses. My interest are watching porn,role playing,fantasies, and sex in interesting,different, and unusual places. I'm looking for men to date,all I ask is that you be H/W/P, 7+ inches,and clean. Some lite drugs and social drinking is OK.I would also like to meet a lady for my lesbian fantasies. All ages and black men are encouraged to respond. Vicki

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeMost of the time
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IEnjoy the experience admiring my reflection in the mirror
Dresses upSeveral nights a week
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience, Night clubs, Nowhere in particular, Park
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferBottom

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thick

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the park, a car in the parking lot somewhere,
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In an adult store in total drag.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeDD
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleparty girl

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchA man that is willing to treat me like the girl I am.
Our first dateA quit evening at either his home or mine,a good movie,some small talk,and if all is right good sex.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":unknown at this time.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would love to find myself in a room full of men all looking to me for their pleasures, I'd like to meet a lady willing to help explore my lesbo fantasies and do me with a strap-on.
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:A well hung man That knows how to treat a lady, if he wants to get some.