New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some fun

66 yr old crossdresser, not passable but fun loving. Looking for some male company for some one on one.
I like to dress nice and sexy for whoever wants to play.
I'm not slim, but dressed I don't look too bad.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing forLess Than 1 Year
Crossdress at homeOnly when I'm by myself
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, Girdle, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableNot Passable At All
I preferBottom

My Affair Preferences

How often does your spouse leave you alone?usually every day. Times differ,,

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Wish I was comfortable enough with how I look to even think of public sex

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedYes
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA man who likes fun, likes to laugh, doesn't like to inflict pain, likes to hold and kiss me.
And one who likes to have oral done to him, and can take control when it's time for anal!
Please note: if you are not fond of cats or dogs, or if you have a big problem with their fur, coming to me would not be the best idea. If you don't like animals, do NOT contact me. If you don't like them, I will NOT like you!
Our first dateA talk over coffee to see if we can click. Talk about ourselves and enjoy time together. If we click, then on to the bedroom for some fun. Not being passable, prefer to meet at my place. Or even a parking lot for a park. I could be dressed for that and might be willing to be in public.Depends on the person.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Adult book stores, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I like a little rough play, but no pain inflicted, no water sports or feces. If I say no, that is what I mean.
Would rather not have to defend myself. Ex- Army, so I do know how to. We can talk and see how things go.